Meet the Team

WollCon is overseen by a volunteer Board who give their skills and expertise to ensure WollCon is well governed and achieving its strategic goals.

In addition, our small management team is led by our CEO. Together they ensure the smooth day-to-day running of the Conservatorium and ensure everyone can access the opportunities they have enrolled for at WollCon.

The Board

Nicky Sloan


Dr Terumi Narushima

Deputy Chair

Wayne Morris – Director
Anne Mowbray – Director
Jake Pearson – Director
Dr Sue Savage – Director
Robert Sim – Director

The Team

Please direct any questions or enquiries to [email protected].

David Francis

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Spencer

Operations Manager

Sharon Maguire

Finance & Business Process Manager

Vicky Wallace

Communications Manager

Michael Stranges

Enrolments Officer

Amira Abadir

Enrolments Officer

Cathy Huang
Finance Officer
Susanne Sindevski

Administration Officer

Sara Ryan

Executive Assistant to CEO

Your health is our biggest priority

In line with the NSW Public Health Orders, a number of COVID-safe measures are in place for the safety and wellbeing of everyone on site. Follow the link to read more.


What's On
@ WollCon